Contact Us

Best way to contact us is meeting us at the beach.

Although we play everyday, your best chance to find most of us is on weekends at the northern part of Coogee Beach.

Alternative, fill this form and we will get back to you, as soon as we finish our volleyball games ūüôā

Board Members 2020 – 2021

President

 Robert Trzebski                                       president@cbva.org.au

Vice President

Gareth Mann                                                                                           

Ordinary Member

Joey Brajkovic

Treasurer

Blake Bentley
treasurer@cbva.org.au

Secretary

Secil Yuksel
Secretary@cbva.org.au

Commitee Leaders

Systems and Technology

Hernan Terrazzino  info@cbva.org.au

Communications

 Petra Mendilkova                             communications@cbva.org.au

Squad Program

 Anna Dahmen                               

Equipment and Materials

Yannick Jaeck                  materials@cbva.org.au

Sponsorships

Gareth Mann
sponsorships@cbva.org.au

Adult Coaching

Joey Brajkovic

Member fulfillment

Emilie  Groleau               membership@cbva.org.au

Tournaments

TBC                   tournaments@cva.org.au

Junior Program

Arnaud Motreff