Contact Us

Best way to contact us is meeting us at the beach.

Although we play everyday, your best chance to find most of us is on weekends at the northern part of Coogee Beach.

Alternative, fill this form and we will get back to you, as soon as we finish our volleyball games ūüôā

Announcement: All activities cancelled due to coronavirus government recommendations

Board Members 2020 – 2021

President

 Robert Trzebski                                       president@cbva.org.au

Vice President

Gareth Mann                                                                                           

Ordinary Member

Joey Brajkovic

 

Treasurer

Blake Bentley
treasurer@cbva.org.au

Secretary

Secil Yuksel
Secretary@cbva.org.au

Commitee Leaders

Systems and Technology

Hernan Terrazzino  hernan@cbva.org.au

Community Relations

 TBC                                  pr@cbva.org.au

Equipment and Materials

 TBC                    materials@cbva.org.au

Sponsorships

Gareth Mann
sponsorships@cbva.org.au

Member fulfillment

TBC                 membership@cbva.org.au

Tournaments

TBC                   tournaments@cva.org.au